2021

Livingston Firefighters in Action

2021

Friday March 5, 2021650 South Orange Ave, Livingston, NJ 
Vehicle Fire

Thursday March 18, 2021
heritage01
20 Foxcroft Rd, Livingston, NJ
Vehicle Fire

Sunday March 28, 2021
sbmccar02
94 Old Short Hills Rd, Livingston, NJ
RWJ Barnabas
Vehicle Fire

Saturday April 3, 2021soa03

South Orange Ave & Walnut St, Livingston, NJ
MVA w/ Fire

Tuesday April 20, 2021
20210420_204427
391 W. Northfield Rd, Livingston, NJ 
Circle Fire House
Extrication Drill 

 Tuesday July 6, 2021
204hillside01
204 Hillside Ave, Livingston, NJ 
Vehicle Fire 

Saturday July 24, 2021
arthurterr01
W. Northfield Rd & Arthur Terr, Livingston, NJ
Motor Vehicle Accident 

 Tuesday September 7, 2021
Water03Marvin T. Haynes Memorial Pool
Drill

Wednesday September 8, 2021

rumson02

8 Rumson Rd, Livingston, NJ
Wires Down on Fire

Monday September 13, 2021

acf038000 Town Center Way, Livingston, NJ 
Car vs Building

Monday September 20, 2021photo2140 Harrison Ave, Roseland NJ
Construction Accident

Sunday September 26, 2021

20210926_092506Tunnel 2 Towers Run/Walk
NYC

Saturday October 30, 2021
20211030_075950
Morris County Public Safety Academy
Firefighter 1 Training

Monday November 23, 202120211123_172716299 E. Northfield Rd
Overturn MVA