LFD in Action

Livingston Firefighters in Action

2019

Friday January 5, 2019

12 Kimble Pl, East Hanover, NJ
Mutual Aid – House Fire

Monday January 28, 2019

43 S. Livingston Ave, Livingston, NJ
Dumpster Fire

Saturday March 2, 2019
177 E. Northfield Rd, Livingston, NJ
House Fire

Saturday March 30, 2019E. Hobart Gap Rd, Livingston, NJ
Live Wires Down with Brush Fire

Tuesday April 2, 2019
Okner Parkway, Livingston, NJ
Water Rescue

Monday April 15, 2019
47 N. Baums Ct, Livingston, NJ
Tree on wires, small fire

Sunday April 28, 2019

9 Brown Court, Livingston, NJ 
House Fire

Tuesday June 4, 2019
Department Extrication Drill 
Circle Fire House

Tuesday June 25, 2019
W. Mt. Pleasant Ave & Eisenhower Pkwy
Motor Vehicle Collision

Monday July 1, 2019
39 Pine Valley Way
House Fire

Monday July 8, 2019
124 River Rd, East Hanover, NJ
Mutual Aid – House Fire